The federal election is on Saturday September 7. Polling places will be open from 8am to 6pm.

Polling places include:

Smithton Uniting Church Hall

Irishtown Lodge Arthur Temple

Forest Primary School

Montagu Fire Station

Edith Creek Primary School

Stanley Primary School

Mawbanna Hall

Togari Community Centre

Rocky Cape Public Hall

Marrawah Memorial Hall

For more information go to

Fatal error: Call to undefined function related_posts() in /clientdata/apache-www/c/h/ on line 30